Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kelly Lux

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kelly Lux

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (151 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Héctor Delgado-Monzón

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelly Lux, she is the best insurance agent I had deal with before, not only very friendly, something that is expected, no,she really a very nice and professional person who doesn't make you feel like working with an insurance agent and that says a lot, thank you Kelly I sincerely appreciate the way you treated me, thanks, Hector Delgado Monzon"

Shauna Dawson

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is amazing! Lauren and Carolyn have been wonderful in a very stressful time"

Allem Mekai

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tiffany is beyond awesome. They go above insurance they try to help you get the best quote and best service they are like family. They take care of their clients really good. All my family member use Kelly Lux words can’t describe their excellency."

Daniel Arreola

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kelcey was super helpful and very knowledgeable. Anytime I call for questions I try and get her, she’s always on top of everything and really friendly. If she ever has to get back to me she always calls back in a timely manner, she’s the best. Thank you Kelcey for always being great!"

Monica C.

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolyn is hands down the absolute best! She is so professional and hardworking. Carolyn is so educated in her profession and it really shows!! My family and I have had the pleasure of working with Carolyn for YEARS and we are so lucky!"

Natalie Centurioni

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carolyn at Kelly Lux State Farm is fabulous! My family has worked with her for years- she is attentive, diligent, honest and kind! I am so thankful for all the help and support she’s provided over the years!"

Kayla Anayuh

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter was amazing and very helpful."

rh0mbustic s

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hunter hennign has been my agent here, he convinced me to switch to state farm, all thought my yearly bill went up significantly i couldnt be happier with my switch. This should be a clear indication that there is value- hunter helps my to understand alot about insurance and is happy to help anytime i call him!"

Jan Falkin

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have had Kelly's home owners policy for over 10 years"

Jon Mahoney

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Service was excellent. Stephen helped us add property insurance to our existing auto coverage; he explained everything clearly, responded to all communication promptly, and was very professional."

Donald Thompson

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Hsu was extremely helpful and responsive. Five stars."

Aaron Warner

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"I submitted an inquiry for a home insurance quote from State Farm and within minutes agent Stephen Hsu gave me a call to go over options. He was incredibly helpful throughout the process, ultimately saving me money through a home + auto bundle. Thank you Stephen!"

brian grappo

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly service. Inquired about Boat insurance. Very fair cost and informative."

Nathan Carter

November 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen has been my agent for maybe a year or so now, and he’s so wonderful to work with. He’s friendly and engaging, very respectful, and always takes the time to explain in detail what I’m getting into whether it’s car, renter, or life insurance. I always get off the phone feeling very happy, and heard. The rates are amazing, and they’re always responsive and helpful."

Mikala Parker

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service as always! Stephen went above and beyond with my insurance needs and questions!"

Sarah Sullivant

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen at Kelly Lux's office was so incredibly helpful. He is responsive and walked us through step by step on navigating homeowners, auto, and umbrella insurance, providing different combinations of options. State Farm may be a little higher in price (not by much) than some competitors but I really appreciated the time Stephen took to make sure we understood our options."

Curtis Blair

September 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen was extremely helpful, professional and super responsive. State Farm delivered the goods and services in a huge way! Very satisfied."

Kyle Ramirez

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love this State Farm they're the best I would recommend them to my friends and family over any other insurance company they do great deals if you bundle insurance plans. The staff is amazing I give them 10 stars but google only gives 5"

Anne Sauer

August 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve had only positive experiences with my agent Stephen Hsu. He’s super responsive and informative, and I feel like we’re working together to get my needs covered. Highly recommended!"

mark speizer

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen Hsu, the agent on my account, was extremely helpful, always made himself available, returned my email & phone calls questions promptly and helped me through the process of moving my insurance to the Lux Agency. I highly recommend him!"

Klinton

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great experience with Stephen, always very helpful and responsive, highly recommend."

Katrina Sanders

July 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Stephen was the greatest! He was very professional, he explain & went over everything, he made sure I understood everything & explained all my options. Thank you Stephen I really appreciate it"

Luther McMillon

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very happy to recommend Kelly Lux State Farm Insurance Agency and my main man agent Steven S. Hsu who took good care of me in getting me insured. I was with a different agency who I felt let me down and Steven contacted me one day and I liked what he had to say but was unable to do anything at the time so I ask him to stay in contact with me. We talked every two to three weeks for a period of 10 months. Steven was always professional and understanding and always explained any questions I had. We were finally able to get my insurance needs met and I'm very happy to have Kelly Lux insurance a State Farm representative with Mr. Steven S. Hsu as my agent. I highly recommend this company to anyone who is looking for competent professional services."

Jarrod Cox

June 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a while now. Carolyn typically helps me with my coverage for my vehicles, and is always super helpful. I recently added home owners insurance to my policy with the assistance of Steven. Again he was extremely helpful answering all my questions in a timely manner and getting the new policy setup, and additional discounts to my policy for my vehicles. Thank you all at Kelly Lux’s office for always being so kind and helpful."

Glinder Satalaya, Jr.

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the privilege of working with Stephen and he was great. He knew exactly when to follow up. Never felt pressured and was a pleasure overall. Thanks Stephen!"